التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
maple chen Mr. maple chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-576-83177632 الالكتروني:maplechen@kangbond.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

شركة ZHEJIANG KANG ZHAN NEW MATERIALS CO.، LTD متخصصة في البحث وتطوير وإنتاج المواد المعدنية المركبة ، وتقع في TianTai ، Taizhou ، حيث تم تطوير حركة المرور بشكل جيد ، بالقرب من ميناء Ningbo و Shanghai مع 45000 متر مربع من ورشة الإنتاج الموحدة. استوردنا خط إنتاج acp من تايوان Hongtai ، وهو ناضج ومستقر وسهل التشغيل. إلى جانب ذلك ، قمنا أيضًا باستيراد خط إنتاج ACP ذو قذف مشترك من ألمانيا بسرعة عالية ، يستخدم هذا الخط مركب البثق المشترك ، مع كفاءة إنتاج عالية ، أتمتة عالية ، أداء ممتاز للحريق ، قدرة قوية على التكيف للمواد الخام المعدنية ، الطاقة تأثير التوفير ملحوظ ، وما إلى ذلك. لتحقيق التحكم الرقمي الكامل ، دخلت حقًا في عصر الصناعة 2.0. تمتلك شركتنا براءة اختراع اثنين من ألواح Metal Composite Panel و ACP المقاومة للحريق ، KANG ZHAN تسعى دائمًا إلى الابتكار في الأعمال الفنية ولديها بالفعل نجحت في تطوير وإنتاج العديد من مواد ستائر الحوائط الجديدة ومنتجات مواد الدعاية والإعلان ذات التقنية العالية والجودة العالية ، مثل لوح الألمنيوم المركب المقاوم للحريق A / B ، لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المركبة ، لوحة النحاس المركب ، لوحة التيتانيوم الزنك المركبة ، الأسطوانة صفائح الألمنيوم المطلي ، لوحة معدنية بعرض 2 م و 12 مم. بجانب ذلك ، تحقق منتجاتنا أيضًا بعض الاختراقات في المواد الصناعية الجديدة ، مثل لوحة مصعد Elevator ، لوحة التلفزيون الخلفية ، اللوحة الداخلية للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، لوحة طاولة تنس الطاولة ، لوحة Carriage Steel Composite وغيرها. كانت الشركة بالفعل موردًا للشراء الفوري لمواد البناء المعدنية ذات الجودة العالية.

شركتنا تخضع لرقابة صارمة من قبل ISO9001: 2008 لنظام إدارة الجودة الدولي. لم تحصل المنتجات على شهادة CTC (شهادة مواد البناء الصينية) فحسب ، بل حصلت على شهادة CE من الاتحاد الأوروبي وسويسرا SGS وسنغافورة PSB وأستراليا NATA والمعايير الأمريكية ASTM وما إلى ذلك.

كما نتعاون بعمق مع العديد من موردي المواد المشهورين في الداخل والخارج ، مثل American DUPONT و American PPG و Swiss BECKER و German RHEINZINK و AL Group و Sinosteel Group و Sinopec Group وما إلى ذلك. انتاجنا السنوي يصل إلى 3.5 مليون متر مربع من لوحة المركبة المعدنية. وفي الوقت نفسه يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى سنغافورة والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا والدول الأوروبية وهلم جرا.

جنبا إلى جنب مع كانغ تشان ، والفوز في المستقبل. سنقوم بإنشاء مستقبل أكثر إشراقا معك!

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

شركة ZHEJIANG KANG ZHAN NEW MATERIALS CO.، LTD متخصصة في البحث وتطوير وإنتاج المواد المعدنية المركبة ، وتقع في TianTai ، Taizhou ، حيث تم تطوير حركة المرور بشكل جيد ، بالقرب من ميناء Ningbo و Shanghai مع 45000 متر مربع من ورشة الإنتاج الموحدة. استوردنا خط إنتاج acp من تايوان Hongtai ، وهو ناضج ومستقر وسهل التشغيل. إلى جانب ذلك ، قمنا أيضًا باستيراد خط إنتاج ACP ذو قذف مشترك من ألمانيا بسرعة عالية ، يستخدم هذا الخط مركب البثق المشترك ، مع كفاءة إنتاج عالية ، أتمتة عالية ، أداء ممتاز للحريق ، قدرة قوية على التكيف للمواد الخام المعدنية ، الطاقة تأثير التوفير ملحوظ ، وما إلى ذلك. لتحقيق التحكم الرقمي الكامل ، دخلت حقًا في عصر الصناعة 2.0. تمتلك شركتنا براءة اختراع اثنين من ألواح Metal Composite Panel و ACP المقاومة للحريق ، KANG ZHAN تسعى دائمًا إلى الابتكار في الأعمال الفنية ولديها بالفعل نجحت في تطوير وإنتاج العديد من مواد ستائر الحوائط الجديدة ومنتجات مواد الدعاية والإعلان ذات التقنية العالية والجودة العالية ، مثل لوح الألمنيوم المركب المقاوم للحريق A / B ، لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المركبة ، لوحة النحاس المركب ، لوحة التيتانيوم الزنك المركبة ، الأسطوانة صفائح الألمنيوم المطلي ، لوحة معدنية بعرض 2 م و 12 مم. بجانب ذلك ، تحقق منتجاتنا أيضًا بعض الاختراقات في المواد الصناعية الجديدة ، مثل لوحة مصعد Elevator ، لوحة التلفزيون الخلفية ، اللوحة الداخلية للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، لوحة طاولة تنس الطاولة ، لوحة Carriage Steel Composite وغيرها. كانت الشركة بالفعل موردًا للشراء الفوري لمواد البناء المعدنية ذات الجودة العالية.

شركتنا تخضع لرقابة صارمة من قبل ISO9001: 2008 لنظام إدارة الجودة الدولي. لم تحصل المنتجات على شهادة CTC (شهادة مواد البناء الصينية) فحسب ، بل حصلت على شهادة CE من الاتحاد الأوروبي وسويسرا SGS وسنغافورة PSB وأستراليا NATA والمعايير الأمريكية ASTM وما إلى ذلك.

كما نتعاون بعمق مع العديد من موردي المواد المشهورين في الداخل والخارج ، مثل American DUPONT و American PPG و Swiss BECKER و German RHEINZINK و AL Group و Sinosteel Group و Sinopec Group وما إلى ذلك. انتاجنا السنوي يصل إلى 3.5 مليون متر مربع من لوحة المركبة المعدنية. وفي الوقت نفسه يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى سنغافورة والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا والدول الأوروبية وهلم جرا.

جنبا إلى جنب مع كانغ تشان ، والفوز في المستقبل. سنقوم بإنشاء مستقبل أكثر إشراقا معك!

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
maple chen Mr. maple chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-576-83177632 Email:maplechen@kangbond.com
Featured Products
About Us

ZHEJIANG KANG ZHAN NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD is specialized in researching, developing, producing metal composite materials,and located in TianTai,Taizhou, where the traffic is well developed, near Ningbo and Shanghai port with 45000 square meters of standardized production workshop. We imported acp production line from Taiwan Hongtai, which is mature, stable and easy to operate. Beside, we also has imported a high speed of co-extrusion ACP production line from Germany, this line uses the co-extrusion composite , with the high production effciency, high automation, excellent fire performance, strong adaptability for metal raw materials, energy-saving effect is remarkable etc.. To achieve full digital control, Truly entered in the age of industry 2.0.Our company has two invention patents of metal composite panel and Fire-resistance ACP,KANG ZHAN is always pursuing innovation on technical craft and has already successfully developed and produced several new curtain wall materials and advertising decorative materials products with high-tech and high-quality, such as A/B Fire-Resistance Aluminum Composite Panel, stainless steel composite panel, copper composite panel, Titanium Zinc Composite Panel, Roller-coated Aluminum Sheet, 2m and 12mm Width Metal Composite Panel. Beside, our products also make some breakthroughs on new industrial materials, such as Elevator Cage Panel, TV Set Back Panel, High-speed Rail Interior Panel , Table Tennis Table Panel, Carriage Steel Composite Panel and so on. The company has already been a one-stop purchase supplier of metallic composite building materials of high quality.

Our company is strictly controlled by the ISO9001:2008 of International Quality Management System. The products not only passed the CTC (China Building Materials Certification), but also CE Attestation of European Union, Switzerland SGS, Singapore PSB, Australia NATA, American standard of ASTM and so on.

Also we deeply cooperate with many famous materials suppliers both at home and abroad, like American DUPONT, American PPG, Swiss BECKER, German RHEINZINK, AL Group, Sinosteel Group, Sinopec Group and so on. Our annual output reaches to 3.5 million SQM of Metal Composite Panel; meanwhile our products are exported to the Singapore, Middle East, South America, America, European countries and so on.

Together with KANG ZHAN, win the future. We will create a more brilliant future with you!

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

ZHEJIANG KANG ZHAN NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD is specialized in researching, developing, producing metal composite materials,and located in TianTai,Taizhou, where the traffic is well developed, near Ningbo and Shanghai port with 45000 square meters of standardized production workshop. We imported acp production line from Taiwan Hongtai, which is mature, stable and easy to operate. Beside, we also has imported a high speed of co-extrusion ACP production line from Germany, this line uses the co-extrusion composite , with the high production effciency, high automation, excellent fire performance, strong adaptability for metal raw materials, energy-saving effect is remarkable etc.. To achieve full digital control, Truly entered in the age of industry 2.0.Our company has two invention patents of metal composite panel and Fire-resistance ACP,KANG ZHAN is always pursuing innovation on technical craft and has already successfully developed and produced several new curtain wall materials and advertising decorative materials products with high-tech and high-quality, such as A/B Fire-Resistance Aluminum Composite Panel, stainless steel composite panel, copper composite panel, Titanium Zinc Composite Panel, Roller-coated Aluminum Sheet, 2m and 12mm Width Metal Composite Panel. Beside, our products also make some breakthroughs on new industrial materials, such as Elevator Cage Panel, TV Set Back Panel, High-speed Rail Interior Panel , Table Tennis Table Panel, Carriage Steel Composite Panel and so on. The company has already been a one-stop purchase supplier of metallic composite building materials of high quality.

Our company is strictly controlled by the ISO9001:2008 of International Quality Management System. The products not only passed the CTC (China Building Materials Certification), but also CE Attestation of European Union, Switzerland SGS, Singapore PSB, Australia NATA, American standard of ASTM and so on.

Also we deeply cooperate with many famous materials suppliers both at home and abroad, like American DUPONT, American PPG, Swiss BECKER, German RHEINZINK, AL Group, Sinosteel Group, Sinopec Group and so on. Our annual output reaches to 3.5 million SQM of Metal Composite Panel; meanwhile our products are exported to the Singapore, Middle East, South America, America, European countries and so on.

Together with KANG ZHAN, win the future. We will create a more brilliant future with you!

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry